Charles Lewis

2018 Nieman Journalism Awards Ceremony

Awards May 3, 2018

During a ceremony at Walter Lippmann House on May 3, 2018, the Nieman Foundation honored several investigative journalists and their work by presenting three of the foundation’s annual journalism awards: The I.F. Stone Medal for Journalistic Independence, The Taylor Award for Fairness in Journalism, The Worth Bingham Prize for Investigative Journalism. Read more