Archive: Jul 1991

Browse Archives

By Date

1991 Louis Lyons Award

Awards July 7, 1991

Max du Preez of South Africa and Gitobu Imanyara of Kenya have won the 1991 Louis M. Lyons Award for conscience and integrity in journalism, the Nieman Foundation at Harvard University announced July 1, 1991. The 22-member Nieman Fellow Class … Read more