Nieman News

Alfredo Corchado, a 2009 Nieman Fellow, has been chosen as the 2010 Elijah Lovejoy Award recipient. The award, established in 1952 at Maine’s Colby College, is given annually to a member of the newspaper profession who has contributed to the country’s journalistic achievement.

Read more

Show comments / Leave a comment