Olatunji Dare

Browse Archives

By Date

1995 Louis Lyons Award

Awards March 25, 1995

The Nieman Foundation presented the 1995 Louis M. Lyons Award for Conscience and Integrity in Journalism to Olatunji Dare, former editorial chairman for the Guardian Group of Newspapers in Lagos, Nigeria. When the 1995 Class of Nieman Fellows selected Dare … Read more