Banner Image for Staff

About

Staff

Administration

lipinski-68x68Ann Marie Lipinski
Curator
(617) 496-8870
annmarie_lipinski@harvard.edu

James GearyJames Geary
Deputy Curator
(617) 496-6323
james_geary@harvard.edu

Ellie LotteroEllie Lottero
Director of Administration and Fellows’ Liaison
(617) 495-2346
ellie_lottero@harvard.edu

John BreenJohn Breen
Fellowship Program Administrator
(617) 495-2238
john_breen@harvard.edu

Paul PlutnickiPaul Plutnicki
Finance Manager
(617) 496-6324
paul_plutnicki@harvard.edu

Nicole AriasNicole Arias
Administrative Assistant
(617) 496-6299
nicole_arias@harvard.edu

Programming

Christine KayeChristine Kaye
Event Manager
(617) 496-6333
christine_kaye@harvard.edu

Carrie CashmoreCarrie Cashmore
Programming and Events Assistant
(617) 496-4055
carrie_cashmore@harvard.edu

Nieman Reports

Jan GardnerJan Gardner
Senior Editor
(617) 496-6308
jan_gardner@harvard.edu

seitzheadJonathan Seitz
Researcher/Reporter
(617) 496-2968
jonathan_seitz@harvard.edu

Nieman Journalism Lab

Joshua BentonJoshua Benton
Director
(617) 496-0168
joshua_benton@harvard.edu

Justin EllisJustin Ellis
Staff Writer
(617) 496-3414
justin@niemanlab.org

Caroline O'DonavanCaroline O’Donovan
Staff Writer
(617) 496-6595
caroline@niemanlab.org

Joseph LichtermanJoseph Lichterman
Staff Writer
(617) 496-1796
joseph@niemanlab.org

Nieman Storyboard

Louise KiernanLouise Kiernan
Editor
(312) 912-5862
lkiernan@post.harvard.edu

Communications

Ellen TuttleEllen Tuttle
Communications Officer
(617) 495-2342
ellen_tuttle@harvard.edu

Barbara McCarthyBarbara McCarthy
Web Communications Specialist
(617) 384-9904
barbara_mccarthy@harvard.edu

Writing Instructors

Anne BernaysAnne Bernays
Writing Instructor
(617) 354-2577
afbernays@gmail.com

Steve AlmondSteve Almond
Narrative Writing Instructor
(617) 335-5555
stevealmondjoy@gmail.com